Golden Int'l Health Education, College Education, Latest Enrollment Project

Health Education
Donate
Sunday, December 4, 2022
Golden Int'l Cell-Phone   Set Homepage
 
College Health Education
·Latest Enrollment Project
·P. Alzheimer Disease
·Prevent Obesity
·P. Heart Disease
·Prevent Insomnia
·Prevent Fatigues
·Prevent Diabetes
·Prevent Breast Cancer
·Prevent Lung Cancer
·Prevent Cancers
·Prevent Eye Diseases
·P. High Blood Pressure
·Prevent Leg /Foot Disease
·Prevent Pandemic
·Keep Correct Posture
·Body Performing Art
 
Latest Enrollment Project
· Everyone must experience their own body performances every day, face a variety of situations, and constantly show their demeanor. Study and master Golden Int’l Mobile Health Life Science the application knowledge, targeted for human body performing art, study for a bachelor degree education, enrollment in the fall of 2026
 
· At every moment, everyone will show their own unique human body postures. Study and master Golden Int’l Mobile Health Life Science the application knowledge, targeted for happy to keep correct posture of the human body, study for a bachelor degree education, enrollment in the fall of 2026
 
· In the face of rampant pandemic viruses, the public is eager to know: Study and master Golden Int’l Mobile Health Life Science the application knowledge, targeted for happy prevent pandemic disease, study for a bachelor degree education, enrollment in the fall of 2026
 
· The health of the legs and feet of the human body is not only related to the health of everyone...Study and master Golden Int’l Mobile Health Life Science the application knowledge, targeted for happy to prevent legs and feet disease, study for a bachelor degree education, enrollment in the fall of 2026
 
· High blood pressure has become a leading cause of premature deaths all over the world one of. Study and master Golden Int’l Mobile Health Life Science the application knowledge, targeted for happy to prevent high blood pressure disease, study for a bachelor degree education, enrollment in the fall of 2026
 
· Correct eye protection, timely and actively prevention of eye diseases are becoming more and more important for modern mankind. Study and master Golden Int’l Mobile Health Life Science the application knowledge, targeted for happy to prevent eye disease, study for a bachelor degree education, enrollment in the fall of 2026
 
 
Home page  |  Previous page  |   Next page  |   Last page  No. Page   21 Total, 1/4Page    

Golden Int'l   |   Free Education   |   Dance Academy   |   Film Academy   |   Language Academy   |   Health Education   |   Health League   |   Health Mall   |   Health Art

Special Education   |   Cell-Phone   |   Sponsored Cooperation   |   Employment   |   Map   |   Contact us   |   Query   |   Copyright

Golden Int'l is a not-for-profit 501(c) (3) organization.   Copyright © Golden International

金池国际美国留学 - 大学健康教育 - 最新招生项目

健康教育
欢迎捐赠
2022年12月4日 星期日
金池手机   设为首页
 
大学健康教育
·最新招生项目
·阿尔茨海默病
·预防肥胖疾病
·预防心脏疾病
·预防失眠疾病
·预防疲劳疾病
·预防糖尿疾病
·预防乳腺癌病
·预防肺癌疾病
·预防癌症疾病
·预防眼睛疾病
·预防高血压症
·预防腿足疾病
·预防流行疾病
·保持正确姿势
·人体表演艺术
 
最新招生项目
· 一旦自己学习,掌握了正确的人体表演艺术,无论面对何种环境,能够自如的运用自己已经掌握的人体表演艺术,恰如其分的展现自己的魅力,善意... 学习,掌握金池国际移动健康生命科学的应用知识, 针对人体表演艺术的专业知识, 攻读学士学位的健康教育,2026年秋季招生
 
· 为什么走路的姿势非常重要? 为什么与人交谈时, 人体的姿势,举手投足均需要恰如其分的展现? 学习,掌握金池国际移动健康生命科学的应用知识, 针对人体保持正确姿势的专业知识, 攻读学士学位的健康教育,2026年秋季招生
 
· 由于流行病的病毒,非常的狡猾,千变万化,不断的衍生出不同类别的新病毒,表现出来的种种迹象,令人琢磨不透。学习,掌握金池国际移动健康生命科学的应用知识, 针对预防流行病的专业知识, 攻读学士学位的健康教育,2026年秋季招生
 
· 人体的双腿和双脚,在每个人的一生中,默默无闻的发挥着极其重要的作用,不可忽视,特别是在人体双脚的脚掌上,拥有无数的神经末梢....学习,掌握金池国际移动健康生命科学的应用知识, 针对快乐预防腿和脚疾病的专业知识, 攻读学士学位的健康教育,2026年秋季招生
 
· 高血压已经成为一种严重疾病,会显著加剧人体罹患心脏疾病,阿尔茨海默氏病,肾脏疾病以及其他疾病的风险。学习,掌握金池国际移动健康生命科学的应用知识, 针对快乐预防高血压疾病的专业知识, 攻读学士学位的健康教育,2026年秋季招生
 
· 人们习惯于将眼睛比喻为是人类心灵之窗,每天用自己的健康双眼观看到美好的世界。必须保护自己的眼睛健康... 学习,掌握金池国际移动健康生命科学的应用知识, 针对快乐预防眼睛疾病的专业知识, 攻读学士学位的健康教育,2026年秋季招生
 
 
首页  |  上一页  |   下一页  |   末页  第 页   共195个分类, 1/33页    

金池国际  |  免费教育  |  特殊教育  |  针对教育  |  手机教育  |  舞蹈学院  |  电影学院  |  语言学院  |  美国留学  |  教育加盟  |  健康商城  |  健康艺术
赞助合作  |  学历查询  |  招聘信息  |  学院地图  |  联系我们  |  版权声明
版权归金池国际所有   京ICP备05025139号   京ICP备09022949号    金池国际是一家非营利性501(c)(3)公益教育机构。