Kid Vacation Education - Golden Int'l Dance Academy 金池国际舞蹈学院

金池国际舞蹈学院 健康教育
Golden Int'l Site Navigation Cell-Phone Set As Homepage
Kid Education
·Kid Education
·Speech Etiquette
·Study in America
·Vacation Education
·Film TV Perform
·Attitude Model
·Drama Perform
·Targeted Education
·Free Education
·Health Happy Salon
 
Student Perform
·Child Student Perform
·Kid Student Perform
·Youth Student Perform
·Amateur Student Perform
·Schools Student Perform
·Enterprise Student Perform
·Golden Student Photos
 
New Issue
·Child New Issue
·Kid New Issue
·Youth New Issue
·Amateur New Issue
·Schools New Issue
 
Free Education
·Free Education Help
·Child Free Education
·Kid Free Education
·Youth Free Education
·Amateur Free Education
·Schools Free Education
·Enterprise Free Education
 
Education Online
·Question and Answer
·Child Targeted Education
·Kid Targeted Education
·Youth Targeted Education
·Amateur Targeted E.
·Schools Targeted E.
·Child Special Education
·Kid Special Education
·Youth Special Education
·Amateur Special E.
·Schools Special E.
 
The power of unity! In the self-study class, the students did not sit in their seats, but gathered together uncharacteristically, discussing a math problem attentively, as if they were having a very serious discussion. There is no specific moderator, each student listens to the analysis of other students in an orderly and patient manner,...
The charm of a smile! Whenever kids are asked: Can smile? Kids find it strange, that people are born with the ability to smile, and everyone can. However, why some children's smiles can infect others, get praise, or thanks, but some kid's smiles are hated by other kids, think are fake smiles, and are even mistaken for ridicule and so on.
Resolve conflicts! Competitive and likes to drill horns, leading to quarrels and even fights with classmates often over trivial matters, etc., among kids, it is commonplace. Kids should learn to resolve conflicts happily. Although there is a quarrel, they can shake hands and reconcile immediately afterward.
The wide the mind! The wide the mind of the sea is admirable. Every kid should learn to have the mind of the sea and learn tolerance, including others for their own praise, or criticism, and even abuse. The endless sea, for a while the waves are turbulent, the waves are rolling, the mountains are overturned, and the wind is calm for a while, the sea breeze blows gently...
The polite ! Sophie came home from school and suddenly found that her new neighbor had a girl as her age. Sophie immediately greeted her happily. The first time they met, after introducing each other, the two immediately became inseparable good friends. Sophie immediately introduced her friends to meet the girl Nancy, and Nancy was polite every time, giving the impression of being very polite!
The right posture to walk! Many parents disapprove, the simply walking, why need to keep the correct walking posture? Because, the correct walking posture, for each kid is very important. Wrong walking posture will gradually hurt the physical health of kids. That's why kids need to learn the correct walking posture. ...
Mysterious smiling! Smile is the patent of kids, every kid will know it, but different smiles have completely different effects. For example, a mysterious smile can attract kids... Andy was happily describing to his classmates an interesting story about his outing yesterday, and every little friend was fascinated....
Special action! The smart and cute Smurfs have started a new action, ready to explore the deep mountains and old forests. Because of the long distance, many young Smurfs cannot participate unless they can ensure that they will not be left behind. Every Smurf clapped their own chests, making sure their own cannot left behind.
Over family member! When the kids arrived in a brand-new environment, looking all of them were unfamiliar and new faces, but everyone's face was filled with bright smiles, giving others infinite warmth, extending their hands to welcome new friends, please cheer for our friendship! Although kids reach a new environment, they can still feel happiness.
Adapt! It is very easy for kids to adapt to the new environment, kids often greet the new environment with joy. When kids arrive in a foreign country and face a new learning environment and a different living environment, kids are easy to show, full of curiosity, joy, excitement, but not afraid.
Strong the person! Kids often when encountering difficulties, can't help but show abnormal behaviors such as anger, tantrums, etc. These behaviors are all wrong behaviors. Kid must learn to be a strong man in life, be proud of difficulties, and overcome difficulties with your own wisdom.
Happy life! Starting a happy life for kid is an easy goal to achieve. Every kid can do it, learn, master their own to create happiness, and gain friendship, and happiness. Kids use their own actions to bring joy to themselves and others, help each other, create a happy childhood, and enjoy a happy childhood;
Are the happy? Every kid are very happy! Every day, kid very happy, because, kid know how to create happiness by their own. Although, kid encounter many things that make their own unhappy, angry, annoyed, and sometimes even make their own cry and feel aggrieved, but, can create happiness by their own...
Helping each other! 1+1=3, unity is strength! In the self-study class, the students did not sit in their own seats, but gathered together uncharacteristically to discuss a math problem. There was no moderator, but each student listened to the analysis of other students in an orderly and patient manner, and then spoke by himself.
Colorful! Kids work together to draw a colorful world together! Learn to use kind humor, resolve conflicts, use happiness to eliminate anger, troubles, use praise to gain friendship, create and provide a good environment for kids, learn happy sketches Golden Int'l comprehensive performance...
In snow send charcoal ! The icing on the cake is good, but what the kids like more is: In snow send charcoal! In the process of growing up, kids often encounter the most difficulties and are very eager to get help. A kind smile and a cordial greeting are undoubtedly helpful for kids who encounter difficulties and have an introverted mentality.
Bona fide smile! Use your own kind smile to treat troubles and let troubles go with the wind. Every day every kid will meet have all kinds of troubles, because of various reasons, what should kids do? Learn to use a smile to eliminate your own troubles in time, use happiness to resolve caused by troubles, learn and create by yourself, provide a good environment for yourself
Posture! Does posture matter? Many kids disapprove, especially parents, who maintain a casual posture towards their kids posture, causing trouble for their own kids healthy growth. Why do you need to learn the correct posture to walk? Candy classmate was hospitalized, and the teacher, with a sad expression on his face...
Trust yourself! It is very important for kids to believe in themselves. For the difficulties in learning, believe that through their own efforts, can be solved. For conflicts with other kids, believe in yourself, be able to properly resolve disputes, and be reconciled as before.
New thoughts! Dad always kept saying that the early bird catches the worm, and if their own want to get good grades in your studies, you should work hard early and so on. When Andy heard it, he always disapproved. He even said loudly to his father: Dear Dad, stupid birds have food to eat! Times have changed, and the temptation to kids is getting bigger and bigger.
Home Page Previous Next Page Last Page    No. Page   No. 1 Page/Total 10 Page
Golden Int'l   |   Free Education   |   Dance Academy   |   Film Academy   |   Language Academy   |   Health Education   |   Health League   |   Health Mall   |   Health Art

Special Education   |   Cell-Phone   |   Sponsored Cooperation   |   Employment   |   Map   |   Contact us   |   Query   |   Copyright

Golden Int'l is a not-for-profit 501(c) (3) organization.   Copyright © Golden International

假期|特殊|教育|健康|少儿|金池国际舞蹈学院

金池国际舞蹈学院 健康教育
金池国际 金池导航 手机金池 设为首页
少儿教育
·少儿教育招生
·励志演讲主持
·美国留学教育
·假期特殊教育
·影视舞台表演
·姿态礼仪模特
·朗诵小品读书
·个人针对教育
·免费教育课程
·健康快乐沙龙
 
学生表演
·幼儿学生表演
·少儿学生表演
·青少年表演
·业余学生表演
·专业学生表演
·企业学生表演
·金池学生影集
 
最新招生
·幼儿教育招生
·少儿教育招生
·青少年招生
·业余教育招生
·专业教育招生
 
免费教育
·免费教育帮助
·幼儿免费教育
·少儿免费教育
·青少年教育
·业余免费教育
·专业免费教育
·企业免费教育
 
远程教育
·远程教育帮助
·幼儿针对教育
·少儿针对教育
·青少年教育
·业余针对教育
·专业针对教育
·幼儿特殊教育
·少儿特殊教育
·青少年教育
·业余特殊教育
·专业特殊教育
 
力量!自习课, 但是同学们并没有在自己的位置上, 而是一反常态的聚集在一起讨论一道数学题, 没有主持人, 但是每位同学都有序的耐心听其他同学的分析, 然后, 自己发言..., 经过和平的讨论, 友好的辩论, 同学们齐心协力, 解决了这道非常棘手的数学难题, 同时, 同学们一致同意, 团结的力量!
友谊! 会微笑吗? 都觉得奇怪, 人与生俱来就已经具备了微笑的本领, 因为, 往往在微笑中可以开始人与人之间的友谊。但是, 为什么有的人的微笑能够感染他人, 获得好评, 或者赞美, 或者感谢, 但是, 有的人的的微笑却让人讨厌? 善意的微笑, 让人感到温暖, 鼓舞, 帮助, 再加上恰到好处的肢体语言, 可以运用在不同的场合, 均将获得他人的赞扬...
美好的语言!每位少儿们都应该学会, 用美好的语言珍藏纯洁的友谊。 因为, 童年的生活是充满着憧憬, 快乐,渴望等等。每个少儿 每天都会出现自己的小小愿望, 有时甚至是渴望获得一块巧克力, 用狼吞虎咽的方式吃完, 可笑而近似有些疯狂的行为, 显示出少儿们的独特行为. 虽然与同学们常常为了一点点鸡毛蒜皮的小小事情, 发生争吵, 之后, 又立刻握手和好等等.
学习包容!大海的胸怀,令人赞美,拥有大海的胸怀,学习包容, 包括对自己的赞美声, 批评声,甚至是谩骂声等等 一望无际的大海, 一会儿波涛汹涌, 浪花翻滚, 排山倒海, 一会儿风平浪静, 海风轻轻地吹, 海浪轻轻的打,给予我们无限的遐想, 美好的回忆...
得体的姿态!新搬迁来的邻居, 有一位与菲菲同龄的女孩, 第一次见面, 在相互介绍后, 立刻两人成为形影不离的好朋友, 菲菲介绍自己的朋友们与女孩见面, 女孩每次都彬彬有礼, 给人的印象礼貌极了!小伙伴们纷纷开始模仿女孩的姿态, 礼貌, 得体的状态,与女孩讲到:新朋友, 认识你真高兴!
正确姿势!为什么少儿们需要学习走路的正确姿势? 很多少儿们以及他们可爱的家长们都认为, 没有必要学习走路的正确姿势。但是, 正确的走路姿势, 对少儿们确实非常的重要! 凯凯同学住院了, 老师面带悲痛的表情, 告诉同学们, 因为脚的疾病, 我们每一位同学应该保护自己的身体, 走出正确的姿势...
神秘的微笑!安迪正在兴高采烈的向同学们描述昨天郊游的趣事, 每个人都听的入神, 尤其是当安迪讲到, 突然出现的不速之客时, 安迪嘎然停止, 还卖关子, 洋洋得意的说, 要知详情, 请听下回分解等等, 脸上还露出了神秘的微笑, 同学们被安迪的生动表演吸引了,纷纷讲到: 谢谢你神秘的微笑!
探险记!聪明又可爱的蓝精灵们又开始了新的行动, 准备到深山老林中探险. 因为路途遥远, 所以很多年龄小的蓝精灵们就不能够参加, 除非能够保证不掉队. 每一位蓝精灵都拍着胸脯, 保证可以做到, 这下急坏了蓝精灵的组织者, 他们灵机一动, 准备举办一场蓝精灵体能比赛, 选出聪明,勇敢的蓝精灵们参加探险!
为友谊欢呼!一眼望过去, 全部都是陌生的新面孔, 但是, 洋溢在脸上的灿烂笑容, 给人无限的温暖, 新朋友, 请为我们友谊欢呼吧! 终于又感受到了快乐, 虽然在 崭新的新家, 虽然与其他少儿们存在语言不通, 但是人类最原始的肢体语言, 和蔼可亲的微笑, 顿时, 让我们胜似亲朋好友, 快乐, 我爱新朋友!
拥抱新生活!用喜悦的心情来描述最恰当, 到异国他乡,面对新的学习环境, 异样的生活环境, 少儿们均充满了好奇, 快乐, 兴奋, 唯独没有害怕, 因为, 没有陌生感,自己微笑的面孔, 是自己最好的向陌生的朋友打招呼的语言, 尤其是在新的学校里, 充满着友爱, 相互帮助, 令人感动, 渴望回报!
做生活的强者! 感谢, 是我生活中的口头禅, 因为, 我生活在快乐中, 用美好的语言感谢他人的无私帮助, 学习着,在力所能及的时候, 也伸出自己小小的双手, 去无私的帮助他人; 我要告诉大家, 因为我不是生活的弱者, 我能够用自己的小小力量, 帮助他人, 为充满博爱的世界增添温暖! 金池国际特别安排针对少儿励志演讲舞台表演综合教育, 用快乐替代伤心, 自己创造快乐, 学习安排...
快乐成长!能够做到吃出健康, 快乐成长吗? 很多家长,异口同声的回答: 很难。 因为,现代食品对少儿而言, 有着无穷无尽的吸引力, 香甜酸辣, 余味无穷, 比起学校的营养餐, 不知道强过多少倍, 少儿们都爱吃。 虽然老师, 家长天天耳提面令, 垃圾食品会危害健康, 容易生病, 过度肥胖, 学习精力不集中等等, 但是也难以阻挡少儿们对垃圾食品酷爱!
天上是不会掉馅饼的! 努力, 勤奋是获得成功不可缺少的! 很多少儿们天真的盼望, 我能够突然的变聪明吗? 为什么学习很难? 为什么我的状态不正确? 实际上, 每位少儿手中都有一把开启自己聪明的钥匙, 就是自己努力的参加学习, 生活, 获得聪明源泉;
成长的烦恼!享受少儿们成长的烦恼, 每位少儿们以及家长, 必须能够深刻的理解, 加以重视, 因为, 烦恼, 每位少儿成长中, 频繁出现的各种各样的烦恼, 是少儿们的财富... 学习成绩下降, 处处碰钉子, 与小伙伴闹矛盾, 想吃美食又怕面对肥胖, 讲话又怕出错等等, 成长的烦恼, 天天在眼前晃悠;
失败给予自己的启迪! 请珍惜, 失败给予自己的启迪. 失败的事情每天发生在少儿们的周围, 怎么面对种种失败? 有勇气正视自己的失败吗? 能够及时的正视自己的失败, 找出导致失败的真正原因, 迅速的加以解决, 是每位少儿需要掌握的! 参加针对少儿的读书小品舞台表演综合教育, 学习用平常的心面对自己的失败...
我们都笑吧!因为笑比哭好 我们都笑吧, 用快乐的笑声, 鼓励自己战胜困难, 精心安排, 鼓足勇气, 排除万难, 最终总能够战胜困难. 笑声能够焕发战胜困难的热情, 能够帮助在逆境中, 获得友谊, 获得帮助... 无论发生什么事情, 笑声总是伴随每一位少儿们的健康成长, 渡过难关, 熬过痛苦, 笑迎成功..., 笑声能够帮助少儿们远离内向行为, 内心思维...
走路姿势!每位少儿的走路姿势是非常重要的, 关系到少儿们的身体健康. 当少儿拥有正确的走路姿势, 能够预防, 远离很多疾病, 提高气质... 所以, 每位少儿必须保持正确的走路姿势!参加金池国际特别安排的走路姿势表演综合教育, 学习正确的走路姿态, 保持身体的平衡, 在快乐中, 展现自己的风采等;
展现自我的气质!学习展现自己, 创造快乐, 走出优美姿态, 展现亮丽的气质... 学习正确的姿态, 每天自我创造快乐, 轻松的享受学习, 快乐的享受生活, 随时随地展现自己的优秀姿态, 时时刻刻表演自己与众不同的举手投足, 传递快乐, 拥抱幸福, 获得健康, 智慧, 美丽;
天上星星亮晶晶!影视表演综合教育, 拥抱快乐, 主动与同学交谈, 探讨学习中遇到的问题, 分享生活中面临的有趣的事情, 学习善解人意, 营造快乐的氛围, 获得快乐, 友谊, 健康等等... 培养孩子们用正确的知识充实自己的大脑, 在知识的海洋中遨游, 运用知识, 帮助自己认识世界, 了解世界, 建设世界, 创造世界...
欢笑声伴随我们成长! 影视表演综合教育, 努力的学习, 掌握知识是获得成功的基础. 为少儿创造和提供一个良好的环境, 学习表演, 提高个人素质, 气质, 表达能力, 礼仪, 看、学、说、表演语言技巧等, 远离内向行为, 远离内向心态, 获得健康, 快乐, 幸福, 获得健康, 智慧, 美丽等;
首页 上一页 下一页 尾页    第 页   第 1 页/共 8
金池国际  |  免费教育  |  特殊教育  |  针对教育  |  手机教育  |  舞蹈学院  |  电影学院  |  语言学院  |  美国留学  |  教育加盟  |  健康商城  |  健康艺术
赞助合作  |  学历查询  |  招聘信息  |  学院地图  |  联系我们  |  版权声明
版权归金池国际所有   京ICP备09022949号-2    金池国际是一家非营利性501(c)(3)公益教育机构。