Golden Int'l Education League - 金池国际教育加盟

健康教育
欢迎捐赠
Thursday,  September 24, 2020
 
Golden Int'l Cell-Phone Set As Homepage
 
Education League
·League New Issue
·League Plan
·League Feature
·League Help
·League Apply
·League Ways
·League Q & A
·League Protection
·Exclusive Cooperation
·League Condition
·Application Form
·League Other
 
Student Perform
·Child Student Perform
·Kid Student Perform
·Youth Student Perform
·Amateur Student Perform
·Schools Student Perform
·Enterprise Student Perform
·Golden Student Photos
·Golden Int'l Stories
 
New Issue
·Child New Issue
·Kid New Issue
·Youth New Issue
·Amateur New Issue
·Schools New Issue
 
League Plan

Welcome to Join Golden Int'l Education League Cooperation


Golden Int'l,  is an Int'l Healthy Film, Healthy Dance, Healthy Language Comprehensive University, current location is in New York, etc. Facing to global public carry out free universal education Golden Int'l Mobile Health Life Science the Application, Targeted for Self-protect Oneself Health, and Self-protect Global Public the Health Correct Modern Knowledge. 

Make Full Use of Unique Golden Int'l Health Language, Educate and Cultivate Golden Int'l Mobile Health Life Science the Application, targeted for self-protect oneself health correct modern knowledge; self-protect the global public the health, the Int'l Professional Health Educative Talent, the Int'l Professional Health Research Talent the Cradle.

Golden Int’l owns Golden Int’l Free Education, Golden Int’l Film Academy, Golden Int’l Dance Academy, Golden Int’l Language Academy, Golden Int’l League Education, etc.

Why Modern Human Need to Learn Golden Int’l Mobile Health Life Science?

Because many young life had unexpected disappear in front of our eyes due to illness;

Because the global non-communicable diseases status report in 2014, that No communicable diseases (NCDs) kill 38 million people each year, on an average day 104109, every 1.2 seconds a person! There into 42%, namely, 16 million deaths are avoidable;

Because various reasons, lead to modern human are unknowingly hurting themselves!

We have invention created Golden Int'l Mobile Health Life Science!  

Golden Int'l conduct universal education Golden Int'l Mobile Health Life Science the application knowledge, face to global public learn, master oneself protect oneself health rightly modern knowledge and technology, fully use oneself piecemeal one minute, etc. time to participate in, promote:

1. oneself immunity advancing with the times; 

2. Positive prevention family the genetic diseases; 

3. Improve ego psychological quality, physical quality, ability quality and so on comprehensive quality; 

4. Far away from disease, or accelerate rehabilitation, everyone obtain prolong health the lifespan!  

Once people master Golden Int'l Mobile Health Life Science the application knowledge, targeted for oneself protect oneself health the knowledge and technology, can fully use oneself piecemeal one minute, etc. time to participate in, gain protection ego health at any time, or when you need;  

For more information please visit: 

Why Modern Human Need to Learn Golden Int’l Mobile Health Life Science?

Today, Golden Int'l established a complete and scientific Golden Int'l Mobile Health Life Science the application knowledge, targeted for human health discipline system, has been formed to graduate, undergraduate education as the main body, covering specialist, undergraduate, master, doctoral, and short-term learning, vacation learn, junior high school to college, high school to college and so on, already formed Golden Int'l Mobile Health Life Science the application knowledge, targeted for education, multi-level, multi-form senior professional health education talent training system;

Education into five categories, namely as follows:

1. 0 - 7 years old children;
2. 8 - 12 years old kid;
3. 13 years old and up adolescents;
4. Work and leisure people;

5. High level participants,  aged 16 - 40 years old ;

Targeted for the crowd:    people around the world, everyone needs;

Education Languages:    English, or Hanyu, or translated into other languages;

In order to adapt to modern rapid development to meet global mass growing, learning Golden Int'l Mobile Health Life Science the application knowledge, targeted for oneself protect oneself health correct modern knowledge, technology urgent needs, Golden Int'l special set up Golden Int'l Education League;

Welcome people with the selfless the fraternity heart, lofty ideals, the elite,  and company to join Golden Int'l Health Education,  can achieve:

1. Learn and master oneself protect oneself health correct modern knowledge and technology;

2. Can educate the public, avoid family genetic diseases, access to improve oneself immunity, psychological quality, physical quality, ability quality and comprehensive quality, access to health, happiness, far away from the disease, and so on;

3. Also will receive substantial return on investment;

Specific Golden Int'l Mobile Health Life Science the application knowledge, targeted for education, Golden Int'l Education League project as follows:

1. Golden Int'l Mobile Health Life Science  special education branch;

2. Golden Int'l branch school;

Golden Int'l Education League will be shared  with franchisees enjoy the  unlimited development the  space ;

In order to guarantee Golden Int'l Mobile Health Life Science the application knowledge, targeted for education keep high standards of quality, so Golden Int'l will join the Golden Int'l Education League special policy to make significant adjustments:

1. Improve for the franchisees requirements;
2. Increase for franchisees's leadership, help, support, etc., 

3. In the world expand;

Golden Int'l Education League will  for franchisees to conduct comprehensive education and training, successful applicants awarded Golden Int'l Education Coach Certificate (Coach  Certificate is divided into three grade ), or Golden Int'l Education Teacher Certificate (Teacher Certificate is divided into eight grades) , the qualification information can be academic inquiry in Golden Int'l official website;

Golden Int'l Education League mission:

Conducting universal education Golden Int'l Mobile Health Life Science the application knowledge, targeted for educate the public to master oneself protect oneself health correct modern knowledge, and oneself protect public the health correct modern knowledge, avoid disease, or to speed up patient rehabilitation, everyone get happy, health, youth, and prolong oneself health the life! 

Achieve:  Mankind working together to create protection health the virtuous circle!

Golden Int'l Education League the education objectives:     

Let Golden Int'l Mobile Health Science the application knowledge, targeted for oneself protect oneself health correct modern knowledge and technology, universal education the public to learn and master:

1. Oneself protect oneself health correct modern knowledge:  

Reach timely eliminate own fatigue, or stress, or worry, or body inner excess fat, or body inner excess sugar, etc., constantly improve own  immunity, psychological quality, physical quality, ability quality and comprehensive quality, access to health, happiness, easy avoid disease, etc.!

2. Oneself protect public health correct modern knowledge:  

During to oneself work place, can conscious concern protect consumer health, reduce medicine side force, etc. 

Development Vision:     

Once the public to master Golden Int'l Mobile Health Life Science the application knowledge, targeted for oneself protect oneself health correct modern knowledge, oneself protect the public the health correct modern knowledge, even though modern mankind live in an increasingly bad environment, eating junk food, sugary drinks, faced with the pressure of work and life ..., still can get happy, disease prevention, and enjoy health and longevity!

Golden Int'l Education League:     

Welcome to caring public the health, with the selfless the fraternity heart, wisdom and strength people to participate actively in  Golden Int'l Education League cooperation,  to educate the public gain mastery oneself protect oneself health correct modern knowledge and technology, access to health, happiness, avoid diseases, etc.,   will get health, rich profitable, become into a real  invest winner, while gain public the commended!

Welcome to visit the Golden Int'l Education League website,  carefully view cooperation methods, specific conditions for cooperation; please learn more information, after careful consideration, and then with the Golden Int'l Education League contact:


Contact E-mail: league@8a99.com;

金池国际教育加盟 - Golden Int'l Education League

  金池国际教育加盟  
  2017年10月20日 星期五
金池导航   金池手机   设为首页
教育加盟
·加盟最新消息
·教育加盟政策
·加盟合作特点
·加盟支持帮助
·加盟申请程序
·教育加盟条件
·加盟常见问题
·教育加盟保护
·加盟合作方式
·独家合作方式
·加盟申请条件
·加盟申请表格
·加盟其它问题
 
学生表演
·幼儿学生表演
·少儿学生表演
·青少年表演
·业余学生表演
·专业学生表演
·企业学生表演
·金池学生影集
·金池国际故事
 
最新招生
·幼儿教育招生
·少儿教育招生
·青少年招生
·业余教育招生
·专业教育招生
 
金池国际 教育加盟政策

金池国际 对加盟 经营政策 做出调整 欢迎 符合条件者加盟 金池国际加盟事业

金池国际, 一所国际健康电影健康舞蹈健康语言等综合大学目前位于纽约北京等地。 金池国际面向全球大众进行免费普及教育金池国际移动健康生命科学的应用 针对自我保护自身健康和自我保护全球公众健康正确的现代知识;


充分利用独特的金池国际健康语言,教育培养金池国际移动健康生命科学的应用 针对自己保护自己健康正确现代知识 自己保护现代人类健康正确现代知识的国际专业健康教育人才国际专业 健康研究人才的摇篮;


金池国际旗下拥有金池国际免费教育金池国际电影学院金池国际舞蹈学院金池国际语言学院,金池国际美国留学,金池国际教育加盟等;


为什么现代人类需要学习生金池国际移动健康生命科学?

因为一位位年轻的生命因疾病, 意外的在我们眼前消失;


因为全球非传染性疾病现状报告2014年,非传染性疾病(NCDs)每年会夺去3800万人因病早逝, 平均每天104109位, 每1.2秒钟一位!其中42%的人即1600万人的因病过早死亡是可以避免的;


因为各种现代的原因导致人类正在不知不觉中伤害自己!

金池国际移动健康生命科学可以扭转这种可怕的趋势!


我们发明创造了金池国际移动健康生命科学, 普及教育全球大众学习:

1. 掌握自己保护自我健康正确现代知识,  充分利用自己零碎的一分钟等时间参加促进自身免疫性与时俱进,积极的预防家族遗传性疾病,不断地提高自我的心理素质身体素质能力素质等综合素质,达到远离疾病,或加速病患的康复,人人获得快乐,享受青春,美丽延长健康寿命!

2. 掌握自己保护大众健康正确现代知识,  在自己的设计, 生产保护公众健康的产品, 消除药品的副作用等等;


一旦全球大众掌握金池国际移动健康生命科学的应用, 针对知识和技术当自己需要时充分利用自己零碎的一分钟等时间参加实现及时、正确、有效的自己保护自我的健康,远离疾病;


详情访问:   为什么现代人类需要学习金池国际移动健康生命科学? 


今天, 金池国际创建完整的金池国际移动健康科学, 人类自我保护自己健康的学科体系, 已形成研究生, 本科教育为主体, 涵盖专科, 本科, 硕士, 博士, 初中至大学教育,  高中至大学教育,  短期教育, 假期教育等, 已经在全球开展普及教育金池国际移动健康生命科学的应用, 针对知识, 进行多层次, 多形式的培养高级国际专业教育人才和国家专业研究人才教育体系; 


金池国际教育分为五大类:

1.    0-7岁幼儿;
2.    8-12岁少儿;
3.    13岁及以上青少年;
4.    上班休闲人士;

5.    16岁-40岁高水平参加者;


适合人群:     全球大众, 人人需要; 

教育语言:  汉语, 或者英语, 或者按需求翻译成其它语言;


为了适应日新月异的现代化发展, 满足全球大众不断扩大的, 对学习金池国际移动健康生命科学的应用, 针对掌握自己保护自我健康正确现代知识的迫切需求,  金池国际特别开设金池国际教育加盟 ,  欢迎广大有无数的博爱心, 有志者, 精英人士和机构加盟, 投身到阳光的金池国际移动健康生命科学的应用, 针对教育中, 大展宏图, 即可达到:

1. 掌握自己保护自我健康正确现代知识和技术, 及时的保护自己健康的目的;

2. 又可以教育大众, 获得提高自己的免疫力, 心理素质, 身体素质, 能力素质等综合素质, 获得健康, 快乐, 远离疾病等等;

3. 还可获得丰厚的投资回报;


具体金池国际移动健康生命科学的应用, 针对教育, 金池国际教育加盟项目如下:



金池国际教育加盟将与加盟者共享这个即阳光灿烂, 又有无限发展空间的朝阳事业;

为了保证金池国际教育加盟连锁办学, 高标准的教学质量, 金池国际特将加盟政策做出大幅度的调整, 提高对加盟者要求, 加大对加盟者的领导, 帮助, 扶植等, 在全世界拓展;

 

金池国际教育加盟对金池国际教育加盟者全方位教育培训, 合格者授予金池国际教育教练(金池国际教育教练资质分为一级至三级) , 金池国际教育老师(金池国际教育老师资质分为一级至八级)等资质证书, 培训合格者资质的信息, 可以在金池国际官网上进行学历查询;  


金池国际教育加盟的办学宗旨:   

弘扬阳光的, 综合的金池国际移动健康生命科学的应用, 针对的健教育,  诚信, 务实, 教育大众自己掌握自我保护健康正确现代知识,  掌握远离疾病,  或者加快病患康复, 人人获得快乐, 美丽..., 延长人类健康寿命的技术, 万众齐心协力, 创造人类自我保护健康的良性循环!


金国际教育联盟的教育目标:让金国际移动健康科学应用,针对知识与技术,普及教育公众学习:


掌握自我保护健康正确现代知识:


及时消除自己的疲劳,压力,担心,过量的脂肪,多余的糖等,不断提高自身的免疫力,心理素质,身体素质,素质和综合素质,获得健康,幸福,避免疾病等!


掌握自己保护公共卫生正确的现代知识;

达到设计,生产产品关注消费者健康,减少药物副作用等。


发展愿景:

一旦公众掌握金国际移动健康生命科学的应用,即使我们生活在一个越来越糟糕的环境中,即使我们生活在一个越来越糟糕的环境中,吃垃圾食品,含糖饮料,面临着工作和生活的压力...,我们还能快乐,疾病预防,享受健康长寿!


金融国际教育联盟:欢迎关爱公众健康,以无私的博爱心,智慧力量,积极参与金融国际教育联盟合作,教育公众获得掌握自我保护自身健康正确的现代知识与技术,获得健康,幸福,避免疾病等,自己将获得健康,丰厚的利润,成为真正的投资赢家,同时获得公众的好评!


欢迎访问金融国际教育联盟网站,仔细查看合作方式,具体合作条件;请学习更多信息,仔细考虑后,再与金国际教育联盟联系:

联系电子邮件:league@8a99.com;